Meet our team

We’re a team of digital experts that get our kicks from using tech to make people fall in love with your brand.

Jaco Pienaar

General Manager
jaco@digitalplatforms.co.za

Armand Potgieter

Production Manager
armand@digitalplatforms.co.za

Charl Wilson

Head of Technology
charl@digitalplatforms.co.za

Nico van der Westhuizen

Sales Manager
nico@digitalplatforms.co.za


Pierre Steenkamp

Production Manager
pierre@digitalplatforms.co.za

Elani van der Merwe

Digital Marketing Consultant
elani@digitalplatforms.co.za

Rika du Preez

Senior Project Specialist
rika@digitalplatforms.co.za

Christian Kruger

Senior Developer
christian@digitalplatforms.co.za


Shaun de Klerk

Senior Developer
shaun@digitalplatforms.co.za

Ben Wheeler

Senior Developer
ben@digitalplatforms.co.za

Ruan Britz

Senior Developer
ruan@digitalplatforms.co.za

Cornè Combrinck

Senior Developer
corne@digitalplatforms.co.za


Amber Johnson

Developer
amber@digitalplatforms.co.za

Marnest Dippenaar

Developer
marnest@digitalplatforms.co.za

Kabelo Morwalle

Developer
kabelo@digitalplatforms.co.za

MJ van Wyk

Developer
mj@digitalplatforms.co.za

Athenkosi Mvimbi

Developer
athenkosi@digitalplatforms.co.za


Rhona Klopper

Designer
rhona@digitalplatforms.co.za

Suria Corver

Admin
suria@digitalplatforms.co.za