Home | The Team | What we do | Our Clients | Testimonials | News Blog | Vacancies | Contact Us | Facebook
Digital Platforms
The Team
Servaas de Kock
General Manager
servaas@digitalplatforms.co.za

Wesley Basson
Lead Website Developer
wesley@digitalplatforms.co.za

Nico van der Westhuizen
Online Sales Manager
nico@digitalplatforms.co.za

Amber Johnson
Website Developer
amber@digitalplatforms.co.za

Armand Potgieter
Senior Project Specialist
armand@digitalplatforms.co.za

Gaongaleloe Ditlhareng
Junior Website Developer
gao@digitalplatforms.co.za

Gert van Heerden
Online Account Executive
gert@digitalplatforms.co.za

Gordon Edwards
Senior Website Developer
gordon@digitalplatforms.co.za

Hannes van Biljon
Senior Website Developer
hannes@digitalplatforms.co.za

Jolandi Bezuidenhout
Junior Graphic Designer
jolandi@digitalplatforms.co.za

Michiel van Niekerk
Senior Website Developer
michiel@digitalplatforms.co.za

Monique Brand
Website Developer
monique@digitalplatforms.co.za

Rhona Davin
Web Designer
rhona@digitalplatforms.co.za

Rika du Preez
Senior Project Specialist
rika@digitalplatforms.co.za

Suria Corver
Administrative Assistant
suria@digitalplatforms.co.za

Tshinakaho Tshivhiahuvhi
Website Developer
tshi@digitalplatforms.co.za

Vincent Kleinhans
Senior Website Developer
vincent@digitalplatforms.co.za


  • African Brick Centre
  • AgriECO
  • Algoa FM
  • American Media Entertainment
  • Bloem Bakkie Lings
  • Bloem Shelter
  • Bodi Guard
  • Caxton Magazines
  • Christi Wagenaar Registered Auditors
  • DIY Superstore
  • Felske
  • FSSSI
  • Halsted
  • Hippo Trailers
  • House of Interiors
  • KB Kaste
  • Landwyd Solar
  • Living and Loving
  • Marx Vervoer | Marx Sand
  • Mossel Bay Advertiser
  • MPI&I
  • Oudshoorn Courant
  • People Magazine
  • PharmacyNet
  • Prestige Irrigation
  • Prime Personnel
  • Redstar Talent
  • Spritzit
  • Teambo
  • Tshukudu SA
  • Uni Freight
  • Unilec Power Systems
  • Vergeet My Nie Bloemiste/Florist
  • Viking Furniture Removals
  • WADL Labour Placement
  • Wild Cat Farms Zanchieta
Latest Blog Postings
Vrouekeur
FS Maize
DFERT
Business Travel Solutions
Zarine Roodt
Dr. Alida Fouché & Dr. Méri Fourie
Tocknell Engravers And Jewellers
 
 
Articles  
 
Website Design & Development
Social Media Marketing
Search Engine Optimization
Website Hosting
Logo Design & Branding
Blog Design
E-Commerce Development
 
Pages
Home
News
Who we are
Services
Our Work
Contact
Services
E-Commerce Development
Blog Design
Logo Design & Branding
Website Hosting
Search Engine Optimization
Social Media Marketing
Website Design & Development
Archives
Vrouekeur
FS Maize
DFERT
Business Travel Solutions
Our Work
Garden and Home
Vrouekeur
FS Maize
DFERT
Business Travel Solutions
Zarine Roodt
Dr. Alida Fouché & Dr. Méri Fourie
more...
Contact us today
© 2014 Digital Platforms. All Rights Reserved.
Central Media Digital Platforms