Meet our team

We’re a team of digital experts that get our kicks from using tech to make people fall in love with your brand.

jaco

Jaco Pienaar

General Manager
jaco@digitalplatforms.co.za

armand

Armand Potgieter

Production Manager
armand@digitalplatforms.co.za

charl

Charl Wilson

Head of Technology
charl@digitalplatforms.co.za

nico

Nico van der Westhuizen

Sales Manager
nico@digitalplatforms.co.za

pierre

Pierre Steenkamp

Head of Design
pierre@digitalplatforms.co.za

elani

Elani Coertze

Online Account Executive
elani@digitalplatforms.co.za

rika

Rika du Preez

Senior Project Specialist
rika@digitalplatforms.co.za

michael

Michiel van Niekerk

Senior Website Developer
michiel@digitalplatforms.co.za

shaun

Shaun de Klerk

Senior Website Developer
shaun@digitalplatforms.co.za

ben

Benjamin Wheeler

Senior Website Developer
ben@digitalplatforms.co.za

gilliead

Gilead Umesiobi

Website Developer
gilead@digitalplatforms.co.za

rhona

Rhona Davin

Website Designer
rhona@digitalplatforms.co.za

amber

Amber Johnson

Website Developer
amber@digitalplatforms.co.za

norman

Norman Steyn

Website Developer
norman@digitalplatforms.co.za